DE | EN

Contact us

We would gladly assist you by telephone, email and naturally in person as well.
We look forward to receiving your enquiry!

SYMANZIK GmbH & Co. KG
Am Tie 12
D-49086 Osnabrück
Contact
Phone +49 541 95710-0
Fax +49 541 95710-11
Email symanzik@symanzik.de

Primary contacts

Andreas Borgelt
Sales / General Management

borgelt@symanzik.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-52
Fax: +49 541 95710-11
Mobile: +49 176 62123489

Dominik Scholle
Purchasing

scholle@symanzik.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-51
Fax: +49 541 95710-11

Julia Stöhr
Order Processing / Dispatch

stoehr@symanzik.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-57
Fax: +49 541 95710-11

Daniela Kasselmann
Financial Accounting

kasselmann@symanzik.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-63
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Andrea Fahl
Human Resource / Maintenance

fahl@symanzik.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-60
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Constantin Wawra
Production Planning

wawra@symanzik.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-59
Fax: +49 541 95710-11

Sandor Winter
Managing Director
Tim Weghorst
Production Ramp-up Management

weghorst@symanzik.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-29
Fax: +49 541 95710-11

Martin Hömmen
Testing
Anne Winter
Quality Management
Mathias Kleine-Börger
Tool Design and Production
Christian Ortmanns
Tool Construction and Try-Out
Maximilian Huber
Tool Design